• "CHAMPIGNY" - 14 153 m² - 94500 CHAMPIGNY-SUR-MARNE
  • LE PLESSIS-ROBINSON – 16 597 m²
  • "LINÉA" - 15 764 m² - 92800 PUTEAUX
  • "CITY ZEN" - 6 829 M² - 92500 RUEIL MALMAISON
  • "DOMINO" - 12 341 M² - 75019 PARIS PORTE DES LILAS
  • "BERLIOZ" - 6 222 m² - 78280 GUYANCOURT
  • "EIFFEL O2" - 5 200 M² - 92130 MONTROUGE
  • CAMPUS EFFISCIENCE - 14 763 m² - 14000 CAEN
  • "TOPAZ" - 14 106 M² - 78640 VELIZY

Projects

Massy

The Eiffel campus Massy in development further to the existing 17,000 m² office building

Agenda

  • 12th march 2019 post market close
    Release of 2018 annual results
  • 13th march 2019 at 8:30am
    Presentation in French for the analysts of the 2018 annual results
  • 28th may 2019 at 10 am
    Annual general meeting

Management Board and Team Conseil

TEAM Conseil, the 100 % dedicated operating subsidiary of  Société de la Tour Eiffel, comprises over 50 experienced professionals led by Thomas Georgeon, CEO of Société de la Tour Eiffel, with one Deputy Managing Director, Bruno Meyer.

Managing Director

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

The real estate operational team is organized around 3 areas of expertise, namely:

  1. the Investment and Development business cluster led by Nicolas Ingueneau who is in charge of advising on the acquisition of land and/or assets and on disposals (at every phase of the transactions, from seeking opportunities or acquirers, to due diligence and negotiations) as well as the programming and arranging operations (from definition to carrying out operations) to enhance the value of the group's land reserves, often in partnership with future occupiers in the framework of off-plan lease agreements;
  2. the Asset Management & Marketing business cluster, which covers asset management, leasing, tenant monitoring and enhancing the value of the real estate portfolio, for which Cindy Drieu and Sophie Gay-Perret are jointly responsible, the former for Greater Paris and the latter for Parks and Regions. This multidisciplinary team stands out by its ability to adapt and listen to tenants;
  3. the Property, Real Estate and Environmental Management business cluster, headed by Odile Batsère, in charge of rental, administrative, environmental and technical management and setting up operations of service offerings on assets, billing of rents and charges, management and control of expenses, technical management of buildings, monitoring of works, management of regulations and environmental optimization, recovery of receivables, follow-up of claims, establishment of recommendations and budgets and multi-year work plans, reporting, and joint ownership associations. This direct link between the tenant and the owner through internalized management ensures the proximity required for a high-performance service.

The operational team is completed by a marketing and communication department entrusted to Mireille Rivier.

The Corporate activities of the Company are organized around:

  • a financial and administrative department headed by Eric Berlizon: human resources, general accounting, reporting, preparation of the annual and half-yearly financial statements and the Group's financial communication, treasury management, general services
  • a general secretariat around Catherine Wallerand for corporate and real estate legal activities in partnership with Dominique Gros, Legal and Insurance Director.

 

Team Conseil was awarded a dual certification for compliance with the ISO 9001 (Quality Management) and 14001 (Environment) norms in 2016. This dual certification was renewed in 2019 after an audit by AFNOR, the French national organization for standardization, demonstrating the professionalism of the Team Conseil teams and its environmental involvement.  TEAM Conseil has also implemented a Quality & Environment policy in which it undertakes to respect 10 key issues:

 

1     Rigorous financial management,

2     The acquisition of secure assets,

3     Management of a property portfolio of green buildings (approved and/or certified) including control of the impact of constructions,

4     The well-being of tenants,

5     Monitoring the satisfaction of employees and customers,

6     Control of the environmental impacts of the asset portfolio and the head office,

7     Protection of the environment and the prevention of pollution,

8     Compliance with legal requirements and satisfaction with other requirements applicable to TEAM Conseil,

9     The involvement of external stakeholders in the environmental corporate social responsibility (CSR) policy,

10   And communication tailored to the business of TEAM Conseil.

• "TOPAZ" - 14 106 M² - 78640 VELIZY
  • CAMPUS EFFISCIENCE - 14 763 m² - 14000 CAEN
  • "CITY ZEN" - 6 829 M² - 92500 RUEIL MALMAISON
  • "LINÉA" - 15 764 m² - 92800 PUTEAUX
  • "CHAMPIGNY" - 14 153 m² - 94500 CHAMPIGNY-SUR-MARNE
  • "BERLIOZ" - 6 222 m² - 78280 GUYANCOURT
  • "EIFFEL O2" - 5 200 M² - 92130 MONTROUGE
  • "DOMINO" - 12 341 M² - 75019 PARIS PORTE DES LILAS
  • LE PLESSIS-ROBINSON – 16 597 m²

Projets

Massy

Le campus Eiffel Massy en plein développement en plus des 17.000 m² existants

Agenda

  • 12 mars 2019 après Bourse
    Publication des résultats 2018
  • 13 mars 2019 à 8h30
    Présentation aux analystes des résultats 2018
  • 28 mai 2019 à 10h
    Assemblée générale annuelle

Direction générale et Team Conseil

TEAM Conseil, filiale à 100 % de la Société de la Tour Eiffel, rassemble les moyens opérationnels du groupe autour d’une équipe de 37 professionnels expérimentés menée par Thomas Georgeon, Directeur Général de la Société de la Tour Eiffel, secondé par son Directeur Général Délégué Bruno Meyer et conseillé par Philippe Lemoine (Directeur Général de la Société de octobre 2014 à fin septembre 2018).
 

Directeur Général

Conseil auprès du Président et du Directeur Général

Directeur Général Délégué

L’équipe opérationnelle immobilière est organisée autour des 3 domaines de compétences que sont :

  1. le pôle Investissement et Développement animé par Nicolas Ingueneau et chargé du conseil à l’acquisition du foncier et/ou d’actifs et à l’arbitrage (sur toutes les phases des transactions, de la recherche d’opportunités ou d’acquéreurs, due diligence et négociations) ainsi que de la programmation et du montage d’opérations (de la définition à la conduite des opérations) pour valoriser les réserves foncières du groupe souvent en partenariat avec les futurs occupants dans le cadre de Baux en l’Etat Futur d’Achèvement ;
  2. le pôle Asset Management & Commercialisation qui couvre la gestion des actifs , la commercialisation, le suivi des locataires et  la valorisation du portefeuille immobilier, dont la co-responsabilité est assurée par Cindy Drieu et Sophie Gay-Perret. Cette équipe pluridisciplinaire se démarque par sa capacité d'adaptation et son écoute auprès des utilisateurs ;
  3. le pôle Gestion locative, immobilière et environnementale, dont la direction est assurée par Odile Batsère, chargé de la gestion locative, administrative, environnementale et technique et de l’implantation des offres de services sur les actifs, la facturation des loyers et charges, gestion et maîtrise des charges, gestion technique des bâtiments, suivi des travaux, gestion des règlementations et des optimisations environnementales, recouvrement, suivi des sinistres, établissement des préconisations et des budgets et plans pluriannuels de travaux, reporting, syndic  . Ce lien direct entre le locataire et le propriétaire par le biais d’une gestion internalisée permet une proximité favorable à un service performant.

L’équipe opérationnelle est complétée par une direction du marketing et de la communication confiée à Mireille Rivier.

Les activités Corporate de la Société sont organisées autour  :

  • d’une direction financière et administrative sous la direction d'Eric Berlizon : ressources humaines, comptabilité générale, reporting, préparation des états financiers annuels et semestriels et de la communication financière du Groupe, gestion de la trésorerie, services généraux
  • d’un secrétariat général autour de Catherine Wallerand pour les activités juridiques corporate et immobilières en partenariat avec Dominique Gros, Directeur Juridique et Assurances.

 

Team Conseil a reçu en 2016 une double certification ISO 9001 (Qualité Management) et 14001 (Environnement). Cette double certification a été renouvelée en 2019 après audit de l'AFNOR, gage du professionnalisme de ses équipes et de son implication environnementale.  TEAM Conseil a d’ailleurs mis en place une politique Qualité & Environnement par laquelle elle s’engage à respecter 10 axes majeurs :

 

1     Une gestion financière rigoureuse,

2     L’acquisition d’actifs sécurisés,

3     La gestion d’un patrimoine d'immeubles verts (labellisés et/ou certifiés) prévoyant une maîtrise de l'impact des constructions,

4     Le bien-être des locataires,

5     Le suivi de la satisfaction des collaborateurs et des clients,

6     La maîtrise des impacts environnementaux du portefeuille d’actifs et du siège,

7     La protection de l’environnement et la prévention des pollutions,

8     Le respect des exigences légales et la satisfaction aux autres exigences applicables à TEAM Conseil,

9     L’implication des parties prenantes externes dans la politique de responsabilité sociale et environnementale (RSE),

10  Et une communication adaptée à l’activité.